Wrights Motors Ltd Write review

Latest Customer Comments

Excellent service, very well presented and prepared. Absolutely no pressure and even offered to find a vehicle if this one wasn’t what we wanted. I cannot speak too highly of Mark and his team and have always been happy to use their services. Of course it goes without saying that would recommend them to anyone, young or old.
Mrs DG 10.24am Fri 30th November 2018 (1543573475)
Car was ready for pick up as agreed. Everything A1 car was spot on.
Mr NF 08.43pm Sat 24th November 2018 (1543092193)
Brilliant garage! Not only were they great in dealing with buying a new car that was immaculate, they are also dealing with repairing our other vehicle. Will only be using this garage in the future due to the exceptional level of service we received from them not just on the day but every time we speak to them. Thank you.
Miss NN 04.51pm Mon 19th November 2018 (1542646269)
My dealings with Wright Motors Ltd was brilliant , i would deffinatley recommend them.
Mrs JK 12.08pm Fri 9th November 2018 (1541765309)
Good customer service. Car immaculate inside and out on collection. Fresh mot and service and bodywork damage repaired.
Miss RP 09.01pm Tue 6th November 2018 (1541538091)
They are fab - second car I have bought from them
Mrs RL 11.10am Fri 2nd November 2018 (1541157019)
The garage had advertised the car before they had it but I asked that when they received it that I was given first refusal. They were good to their word. Car is lovely, presented really well. They were really friendly helpful , not pushy would definitely use them again. The RAC check gave me peace of mi d. A really positive experience
Mr BM 10.21am Fri 2nd November 2018 (1541154101)
Very friendly team, they are happy to go the extra mile for their customers which I was very pleased with. I only dealt with Mark and Adam and they where both very helpful! I would definitely buy from them again!
AT 09.51pm Sun 28th October 2018 (1540763517)
Great service and little touches I would not normaly expect when buying a second hand car.
Mr PD 07.19pm Sat 27th October 2018 (1540664379)
Sales team are very efficient and very friendly
Mrs LMR 11.38am Fri 26th October 2018 (1540550292)
Very helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. Felt confident that the vehicle would be as promised.
Mrs AS 05.58pm Sun 21st October 2018 (1540141083)
Great experience!!
Miss AF 07.56pm Fri 19th October 2018 (1539975372)
Friendly service not pressured. Knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. All staff were great.
Mr DG 06.45am Fri 19th October 2018 (1539927910)
From the moment I contacted Wright’s motors about a vehicle they had for sale they made me feel welcome and valued as a customer no pressure whilst viewing vehicle in person and made the buying process/setting up finance process stress free
Mr AC 05.55pm Wed 10th October 2018 (1539190556)
THANK YOU FOR OUR REVIEW YOU HAVE LEFT US WE REALLY DO APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS IF THERE IS ANYTHING WE CAN DO IN THE FUTURE FOR YOU PLEASE LET US KNOW
REGARDS
MARK WRIGHT
Wrights Motors Ltd 05.03pm Mon 15th October 2018 (1539619423)
Have now bought 2 cars from Mark at Wrights Motors and can honestly say both times the service has been outstanding. He has given me a very fair price both times on my trade in. Will definitely go back in the future. Thank you Mark and your team.
Mrs BT 05.26pm Sat 6th October 2018 (1538843219)
Excellent service from Wright’s motors would 100% buy from them again
Many thanks to all the staff
SM 09.20pm Mon 1st October 2018 (1538425250)
Cause they were truthful in talking to me and we’re straight forward
Mr PC 10.38am Sat 29th September 2018 (1538213925)
Overall the customer service was ok. After a 4 hour journey to pick up the car i wasn't offered any refreshments like water and I wasn't shown around the car e.g how the controls work, how to open the bonnet etc. I kind of got the vibe of thanks for your money see you later.
M 09.02pm Thu 27th September 2018 (1538078538)
Dear Mike
Firstly many thanks for taking the time to review my business Wright’s Motors.
Secondly I am pleased to see that you were generally happy with the service you received
from us. I am however a little concerned to see that you got the feeling “thanks for your
money see you later” That certainly is not how we aim or intend to make our customers feel.
As I do not have your details attached to this review, I am unable to pinpoint exactly the car
or time that you collected. However have an idea it may have been on a Saturday. Although
it is no excuse, Saturday’s tend to be our busiest day, with people collecting cars and
prospective customers viewing cars. On this basis, we are sometimes trying to deal with
more than one person at the same time and sadly it is not always possible to focus our
undivided attention on one customer.
Please rest assured that we do genuinely care about our customers and are grateful for the
opportunity we have been given in selling them a vehicle.
If there is anything I can do now or in the future please do not hesitate to give me a call on
01366 386060 or email me at sales@wrightsmotors.co.uk . And I will be more than happy to
accomodate you.
Kind regards
Mark Wright
Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.57am Sat 29th September 2018 (1538207829)
My experience was amazing.
I had a part exchange they went the extra mile for, the car was immaculate and all paper work was given, I love the service and mot reminder sticker this was peace of mind to look at and remeber it’s been done, it felt like the car was well maintained by the garage and I wasoffered 2 years ext warrenty to cover my worries. And the car hand over was the tight as I needed the car quickly and ready to drive an extensive first journey the garage ensured it was ready for the journey with no worries.

I’m very happy with the garage. I would recommend the service they provide!
Miss ERB 08.31pm Wed 12th September 2018 (1536780663)
These guys are the cream of second hand car sales , nothing to much trouble , valeting second to none , thank you mark and all your team
Mr SP 05.59pm Fri 31st August 2018 (1535734765)
A great friendly salesman, no fuss service
Mr AB 12.49pm Fri 31st August 2018 (1535716148)
I have purchased many vehicles for Wright’s motor.
From the lads in the workshop to the owner Mark, I have to give them 100% for professionalism and courtesy.
Top top dealer
Mr PS 10.24am Fri 31st August 2018 (1535707463)
So easy and relaxed, great to deal with
Mr SP 02.14pm Sun 26th August 2018 (1535289276)
Couldn’t fault the service from the dealership or the car
Mr RB 06.53pm Thu 2nd August 2018 (1533232420)
Very good professional and helpful sales man helpful from start to finish did not push left me to make my own choice.
Mr DE 10.58pm Mon 30th July 2018 (1532987893)
Mark Wright is an absolute star when it comes to customer care he will go all the way to make sure you are happy with your purchase or any work you may have had to have done to your vehicle
Mr CB 11.13am Fri 20th July 2018 (1532081606)
Very good customer service and value for money. Van was also prepped to a very high standard on pick up.
Mr SG 10.09am Fri 29th June 2018 (1530263362)
So nice to be able to look at and road test a car without being pursued by a pushy salesman.
A great atmosphere and very attentive to what the customer is after, top notch communications and overall fantastic and honest process.
The site and facilities are great and Mark is a top man.
Mr IJ 09.53am Thu 28th June 2018 (1530176020)
Always made welcome
Mrs LP 03.00pm Sat 23rd June 2018 (1529762411)
Found the service to be very efficient. Any questions were answered & when looking at the car we were shown how it worked etc. Full explanation was given on the warranty. Found all staff to be very friendly & helpfull.
Mr SP 04.22pm Mon 18th June 2018 (1529335367)
Mr TJ 04.33pm Fri 15th June 2018 (1529076819)
Over the years have bought several cars from Wright's motors and the service has always been superb mark can't do enough for you this is how buying a car should be
Mr PL 02.54pm Fri 15th June 2018 (1529070883)
They were very helpful and interested in us as well without being even remotely pushy. The car was prepared beautifully.. they respected that I was buying g the car and talked to me not my son or husband- they were excellent
Mrs AH 11.12am Fri 15th June 2018 (1529057568)
I use Wright's Motors for all my Services and maintenance. They have helped me out of so many tight spots by fitting me in at short notice and always strive to do the most cost effective repair saving me money. I also bought a used car from them. Excellent customer service and when the battery failed (not unreasonable for a used car) they recovered my vehicle and fitted a new battery free of charge with no quibble. I couldn't recommend them more highly - honest, customer focused, excellent value, and friendly and helpful.
BJ 06.08pm Wed 13th June 2018 (1528909715)
Car buying process was made simple by Wright motors. I was given the opportunity to test drive car and any outstanding issues with car was fixed before car was picked up.
Mr AD 11.58am Fri 8th June 2018 (1528455518)
Personal friendly service, cars are very good quality and its local for us.
Mrs BD 05.49pm Wed 30th May 2018 (1527698941)
Yes

All fine service good and informative no problems . We have two teenage sons which will no doubt look at purchasing Cars from Wights in the future an we will be using them for services MOT and so on.

Would recommend nice guys.
Mr AF 11.44am Wed 30th May 2018 (1527677055)
Wrights motors made buying a car easy, and nothing was too much trouble.
Mrs VR 07.42am Tue 29th May 2018 (1527576150)
Mr CA 07.10am Tue 15th May 2018 (1526364630)
Wright's Motors were brilliant!! They helped in every way they possibly could making the purchase of our new car very easy. The car was serviced, mot'd and valeted as well as a full set of new tyres and a new cam belt and air pump fitted. They were polite and friendly throughout the whole experience. We will be using them again in the future I have no doubt.
Mrs AC 09.58am Fri 4th May 2018 (1525424292)
Great customer service
Miss GL 04.36pm Mon 30th April 2018 (1525102560)
They seem to come up with excuses for everything I called to ask if I could collect a day early , bearing in mind this was some 3 weeks after purchase to be told they had the wrong part and on collection I was told they were waiting on a part that was working perfectly well when I test drove it. I contacted the after the purchase to be told they hadn’t had time to replace my personal plate with the correct plate but some how managed to change the front one
Mrs DM 02.07pm Mon 30th April 2018 (1525093657)
From the first telephone call to picking the car, the service was polite and efficient . Being a lady on my own purchasing the car I was apprehensive about ‘sales pressure’. I needn’t of worried because there was none. Just good knowledge about the vehicle,
Mrs JV 08.58am Sun 29th April 2018 (1524988704)
Excellent service
Mr CJ 08.11am Fri 20th April 2018 (1524208283)
Absolutely delighted.Would definitely recommend Wright’s Motors to anyone looking for a new vehicle.Some fantastic cars in stock too.
Many thanks to Mark and all the team.
Mr PH 11.54am Wed 18th April 2018 (1524048856)
This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Wrights Motors and the service given as always is excellent.
Mr MR 11.05am Mon 16th April 2018 (1523873126)
Excellent service, so polite and very helpful
Mrs DD 05.58pm Sun 15th April 2018 (1523811494)
Unhappy that I've still not had my warrenty details . Also it had a new mot but both wiper blades are torn !! How did it pass the mot ??
Mr JT 10.05am Sat 14th April 2018 (1523696704)
This is the third car I have bought from wrights motors and have always found them friendly and very helpful, and the aftersales service has always been very good.
Mr BP 03.11pm Fri 13th April 2018 (1523628717)
We thought mark and his team were very helpful and friendly and we were very pleased with our new car freelander 2 although the car is 6 years old by the time mark’s team had finished work on it, it looked brand new . Although we have only had the car a day we still feel confident we made the right decision , and feel confident in the future if there is any problems they will sort it no quibble
Mrs SL 08.38am Sun 8th April 2018 (1523173122)
Great customer service from Wright motors, the car was as stated in the description, was a quick process and car was all ready when I arrived. Very welcoming colleagues and informed me of all necessary steps before driving away. Happy with my purchase, Keep up the good work:)
Mr MI 06.59pm Sat 7th April 2018 (1523123944)
Mark was really easy to talk to and very straight with all the information given on the Kia purchased. Really quick and easy transaction. Car well priced and looks great.
Mr AP 06.12pm Wed 4th April 2018 (1522861945)
Mark was really easy to talk to and very straight with all the information given on the Kia purchased. Really quick and easy transaction. Car well priced and looks great.
Mr AP 06.12pm Wed 4th April 2018 (1522861940)
Good customer service, attentive and straight talking, vehicles are immaculately presented, this garage is highly recommended!
Mr RS 02.44pm Sat 31st March 2018 (1522503843)
This is fourth time have used garage to buy car always find the service at this garage very friendly and helpful including everyone working there
Mr RL 09.13pm Fri 30th March 2018 (1522440782)
Absolutely fantastic everybody so helpful love my new car thanks Pete
Mr TB 01.46pm Fri 30th March 2018 (1522414011)
Mark Wright always goes the mile to get went you want
Mr ML 11.17am Fri 23rd March 2018 (1521803843)
Pete Withers the sales guy was great. He answered all the questions I had and confirmed everything extremely well. The collection of the vehicle went smoothly and my new car if fabulous.
Mrs AH 06.08pm Sat 17th March 2018 (1521310127)
Mr PH 09.33pm Fri 16th March 2018 (1521235991)
Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. Delighted with my experience. I would entirely recommend Wrights Motors to anyone looking to purchase a car.
D 02.54pm Tue 13th March 2018 (1520952850)
Excellent service from the team, I would highly recommend Wrights motors to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Mr CK 09.30pm Fri 2nd March 2018 (1520026203)
Everyone has been so very helpful through the process of buying the car
Miss RH 04.10pm Fri 2nd March 2018 (1520007052)
This is now my second car from Wrights after a regular customer recommended them. The only pestering when buying was on my part as I couldn't initially decide. ALL the staff went above and beyond, car was well spec' d. Preparation was spot on and handover was a simple process.

C 11.55am Wed 28th February 2018 (1519818908)
I currently own 3 cars and have now purchased 5 vehicles over the years from this dealer, having also had them MOT'd serviced etc when necessary. Always been provided with a good service at a fair cost. would certainly use them again.
Mr CM 10.27am Fri 16th February 2018 (1518776822)
Got my 1st car from here and now my 2nd car and the after care I can not fault they take care of me when I needed repairs and help would highly recommend them without a doubt.
Miss SW 06.02pm Wed 14th February 2018 (1518631329)
Delt with mark Wright and I must say everything that needed doing was done and more I couldn't ask for a better service from the garage.very pleased.well done Wright's motors.
CP 08.41pm Sat 10th February 2018 (1518295283)
My experience was very positive. Great people to deal with, not pushy at all. Pete in sales is a genuine guy to deal with.
They have a very professional set up there, the car we bought is superb. It is the best prepared used car I have ever come across, interior and exterior and mechanically.
The car was purchased by my son, as he was away I bought it on his behalf as it was too good to miss. When he came home he was over the moon with the car!
I would return to buy a car there, Wrights Motors....Highly recommended.
Mr CS 10.41am Wed 31st January 2018 (1517395313)
The staff were very helpful and polite. After purchasing my car I had a few issues with it, this was soon rectified by Wright’s motors at no expense to myself... a pleasure to deal with.
Mrs LF 11.18am Tue 30th January 2018 (1517311115)
Lovely smooth service for a first time buyer! Highly recommend this dealer!
Mrs SM 10.14am Sat 27th January 2018 (1517048047)
Was well looked after
Ms AK 04.39pm Tue 23rd January 2018 (1516725592)
Fantastic members of staff, helpful, polite, friendly
Mr AL 02.40pm Sat 20th January 2018 (1516459208)
Great service, great product,
Mr MD 06.54pm Fri 19th January 2018 (1516388074)
Very friendly and not at all pushy!
Miss SK 11.46am Fri 19th January 2018 (1516362387)
Helpful and efficient.
Ms JV 04.57pm Wed 17th January 2018 (1516208238)
Professional, friendly customer service
Mrs NL 07.09am Sat 13th January 2018 (1515827384)
I was looking for a car around the area and called into Wrights Motors.
I found the staff very friendly and helpful and was given a cup of coffee whilst I was looking at a Honda car.
Every question was answered with a positive honest answer.
I purchased the Car and am very happy with the car with absolutely no complaints about this company.
Well done Wrights Motors you are a credit to the motor trade.
Mr PW 09.32pm Fri 5th January 2018 (1515187962)
Pete was easy to get on with. Done eveything he said he would. Even delivered my van as i was to busy to collect.
Mr JP 09.58am Sat 16th December 2017 (1513418333)
Very pleased with the level of service provided second car bought from Wrights would highly recommend
Mr KE 08.09pm Fri 15th December 2017 (1513368574)
Generally just a good experience, helpful, friendly staff, what seems to be a super reliable car and great extras.
Mrs KS 01.42pm Fri 15th December 2017 (1513345352)
Great friendly people. Not pushed into buying a car. Will recommend to all I know
Miss KF 10.02pm Fri 1st December 2017 (1512165776)
Very friendly and good customer care
Mr MO 09.47pm Fri 24th November 2017 (1511560026)
Pete, who I dealt with was brilliant. Knowledgeable, friendly and an all round nice guy.
Mr AW 10.09am Fri 24th November 2017 (1511518163)
Everyone very friendly and I was looked after very well
Miss LW 07.34am Thu 9th November 2017 (1510212898)
Very friendly and helpful, very busy garage lots of cars to see. Had a couple of small teething issues, pop in the guy's could not be friendlier, car promptly booked in to next free slot, now corrected and staff were brilliant. On pick up car was well valeted and presented and ready at said time. Happy to deal with this garage again.
Mrs KE 10.44am Sun 29th October 2017 (1509273865)
Absolutely fantastic customer service, professional and polite. Staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but never put pressure on when I was looking at their stock. They went above and beyond to ensure the car I bought was in the best condition when I collected it. Overall it was a great experience to buy from Wrights Motors Ltd and I will certainly be recommending them to friends and family.
Miss JB 08.54am Sun 29th October 2017 (1509267249)
Fantastic service and great staff. Would definitely recommend to others. A very happy customer
RC 12.17am Tue 24th October 2017 (1508800671)
Great service and very helpful staff
Mr SO 10.13am Fri 13th October 2017 (1507885995)
Superb service from start to finish
Mr GW 05.33pm Sun 8th October 2017 (1507480394)
Brilliant service as usual! Second time I've used wrights motors two fantastic vehicles.
Mr DO 10.45am Sun 8th October 2017 (1507455901)
Wasn't pressured into sale , given details of car and time to test drive with other cars
Mrs NK 11.35am Sat 30th September 2017 (1506767709)
Everything went very smoothly. All very efficient. Excellent service and no pressure.
Miss EH 05.52pm Wed 20th September 2017 (1505926365)
Mr BR 07.52am Tue 19th September 2017 (1505803930)
I have purchased two cars from them now, they are very helpful, not pushy, and all the staff are nice, Mark, Peter and Mark in reception, and to be honest I wouldn't go anywhere else now
I feel there cars are responsibly priced, with low mileage, just what I look for !
I live in Ely and I drive all the way over there to get my cars and I do recommend them to my friends x
Ms SAR 01.56pm Fri 15th September 2017 (1505480168)
The service from Wrights was great, a local dealer and I have never bought a second hand car before, the staff were excellent and very helpful. However, the 1 year free RAC cover is rubbish, we tried to claim this but you need a credit card debit set up, we have had this before and it is impossible to get out of - we had numerous problems in cancelling it so would not recommend it to anyone, what's wrong with just getting a year's free cover as advertised??? There is something wrong with trading standards there. Nice to hear your answer. What if you do not have a credit card??
We have now changed to Green Flag as I have only had to call out the RAC once and they left me on the A45, a woman driver for 1.5 hours at night as they said they did not give any priority to women alone!! Wrights GREAT., RAC not impressed..
Mrs ES 03.55pm Thu 7th September 2017 (1504796144)
Thank you for your kind comments following your recent purchase from Wrights Motors Ltd. We really do value your feedback. Due to the issues raised regarding your experience of RAC, someone from our Customer Care team will be in touch directly in an attempt to resolve your concerns.

Wrights Motors Ltd provided you with complimentary RAC Breakdown cover and as you’re aware, we ask for payment details to activate this cover. Payment details are requested so we’re able to provide our customers with a competitive renewal quote when the complimentary cover is about to expire. We get in touch approximately four weeks before the membership is due for renewal to ensure all customers have sufficient time to make changes to their level of cover or cancel their renewal. There are no commitments, and the cover can be cancelled at any point. Should any customers be unable to provide payment details, our contact centre colleagues would be happy to assist with the activation of your cover.

We’re disappointed to hear of the delay experienced whilst waiting for breakdown assistance previously. Our Customer Care team will be investigating this thoroughly and responding directly to you. Most customers are reached within the hour and with over 1,500 resources nationally, this is certainly not typical of our normal response times.
RAC 02.24pm Tue 3rd October 2017 (1507037079)
We have purchased a few cars from here always a fantastic service and always go the extra mile to help cannot recommend highly enough
G 11.22am Mon 4th September 2017 (1504520527)
Excellent throughout the whole process. Highly recommend.
Mr RS 10.39am Fri 18th August 2017 (1503049146)
A friendly professional service made a transaction a painless operation, a very enjoyable experience.
Mr JR 06.40pm Wed 16th August 2017 (1502905248)
The chap we dealt with was polite and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure on us and we were able to look over the vehicle and he explained the background. We didn't go with the intention of buying, just to see if it really was the type of car we wanted. I think the absence of sales pressure and the state of the vehicle -and the colour - sold it for us. The purchasing process went well and we are pleased with the outcome.
Mr JW 06.18pm Wed 16th August 2017 (1502903898)
Has been very positive and exceptionally helpful
Mr NC 03.47pm Wed 16th August 2017 (1502894855)
People were very friendly, professional and i received great customer service
Miss SC 11.24am Tue 15th August 2017 (1502792648)
Very friendly and good service.
Mr RA 10.59pm Fri 4th August 2017 (1501883997)
Wright Motors were very helpful, and gave a very good service.
Mr PH 09.13pm Sat 29th July 2017 (1501359180)
Mrs FB 10.15am Fri 21st July 2017 (1500628500)
Very good customer service and very quick to sort out buying car.
Miss KH 10.00am Fri 14th July 2017 (1500022842)
Mr PP 06.50pm Wed 5th July 2017 (1499277022)
Very happy with the car and support shown before and after the purchase of the car
Mr TV 11.21am Thu 29th June 2017 (1498731718)
Very friendly, open and honest service.
Mr DW 02.16pm Fri 23rd June 2017 (1498223788)
Mr LT 10.28am Fri 9th June 2017 (1497000517)
The car was in perfect order by the time I collected it. Full MOT and service. The valet was exceptional and the slight blemish on the bodywork was completely cleaned up. The price was good by market conditions and I was given a very fair price on my trade in. Mark and Pete were good to their word throughout and all in all a very pleasing experience.
Mr TW 10.32pm Sat 3rd June 2017 (1496525573)
Always get great service from Wrights Motors
Mr RI 07.33pm Fri 19th May 2017 (1495218781)
Excellent customer service, very friendly family run company, and promised I would not be disappointed when viewing the car, Mark the owner was spot on.
Mr MP 12.50pm Fri 19th May 2017 (1495194654)
Salesperson was friendly, informative and extremely helpful when dealing with my initial inquiry. At no time was there any pressure applied to encourage a quick sale. It was apparent that their after-sales service was of equal importance to their sales. I was happy with the price of the vehicle purchased.
JP 12.57pm Fri 5th May 2017 (1493985438)
Mark and his team were extremely helpful and welcoming
Mrs EC 01.14pm Fri 28th April 2017 (1493381648)
Courteous, friendly, efficient service with great cars at great prices.
Mr DB 10.12am Fri 28th April 2017 (1493370778)
Excellent service form start to finish
Mr WN 08.01pm Mon 24th April 2017 (1493060472)
Very pleasant buying experience with friendly staff and no pressure applied. They were prepared to listen to our needs and ensured any concerns we had were dealt with satisfactorily without any fuss. We are really pleased with our purchase - well worth the drive out from Norwich.
Mr RG 08.01pm Wed 19th April 2017 (1492628516)
excellent service from start to finish. Staff politeam, friendly and knowledgeable
Miss KB 08.00am Wed 19th April 2017 (1492585226)
from the first inquiry of the car... everything was perfect all the staff couldn't do enough for you. Just a little disappointed when u buy a car you expect it to be spotless and them little things mean a lot. So a little disappointed that I had to take it home and Hoover it. That's my only fault.
Miss KE 10.43am Fri 14th April 2017 (1492163025)
Very happy with all aspects of this garage.
Mrs MD 10.27am Sat 1st April 2017 (1491038833)
I have used several dealers over the years, including main dealers and never have I seen such relaxed, friendly service. After viewing the car that I was interested in, I was told that it had plenty of petrol and I could take it out for as long and as far I liked. The car was perfect. I have searched long and hard for this particular model and it was far and above the best that I had viewed. The one thing that I was a little unsure of was the wheels. Unbelievably Mark offered me the wheels that I preferred with a new set of tyres, and even painted them the colour of my choice - you wont get better service than that.
I have had the car for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. the preparation of the car is such that it feels and looks brand new.
Perfect - I would recommend Mark and his team to anybody. Thank you so much.
PL 07.03pm Mon 27th March 2017 (1490637787)
Great customer service and very helpfull.
Mr AG 11.24am Sun 19th March 2017 (1489922669)
Mr AW 04.43pm Fri 17th March 2017 (1489768999)
Always received great service bought my last 2 cars from them with no problems and use them for all repairs mot's and servicing great dealership with good selection of cars for everyone's budget
Mr DP 12.56pm Fri 17th March 2017 (1489755407)
We were really impressed by the helpful and personal customer service at Wrights Motors and can't recommend them highly enough. They clearly take great pride in their work. Our new car looks and feels brand new and has performed faultlessly, thank you Wrights!
VR 08.37pm Wed 15th March 2017 (1489610245)
I am thrilled to have bought my new car from Wrights Motors. Everybody is extremely friendly and helpful - certainly not pushy. The premises are spotless and welcoming, and the stock of vehicles is impressive. I am delighted to have the year's free RAC cover (I was already a satisfied RAC customer since 2006). I was also extremely happy to have my year's road tax organised on the premises too. Most of all, I am so happy to have found the car myself and to collect such an immaculate and fairly-priced vehicle.
Mrs TC 06.01pm Tue 14th March 2017 (1489514470)
just bought his n hers cars from Wrights our 4th in total, Always time for a chat and nothing to much trouble.
Mr DB 07.58pm Thu 9th March 2017 (1489089539)
High standard of service, above and beyond dealer requirements. Thoroughly satisfied with the car purchased.
Mr BC 07.58pm Sat 25th February 2017 (1488052721)
I am pleased with the process so far. They have been extremely helpful with all of my queries and I am very much looking forward to picking my car up next week.
Miss CR 12.48pm Fri 17th February 2017 (1487335693)
The understanding from the dealer was excellent. We were shown, and test drove the cars we liked everyone was so helpful. Regards William.
Mrs VW 08.47pm Sun 12th February 2017 (1486932465)
We have dealt with Wrights Motors on this and previous occasions and have always received professional and friendly service, and would recommend to anyone wishing to by a quality secondhand vehicle.
Mr DD 09.29pm Fri 3rd February 2017 (1486157347)
Excellent service, really friendly and professional. The car was done to the highest standard. Would highly recommend to all.
Mrs EH 06.17pm Sun 29th January 2017 (1485713839)
Fantastic experience at wrights motors at downham.very helpful and polite staff.
GM 08.46pm Sat 21st January 2017 (1485031576)
Mark was incredibly perfessional. He was very honest and gave us all the information we needed to make the decision to purchase the car. We liked the fact he always gives his cars he sells a new mot and service if needed. The cars are cleaned to the highest level so it feels you are driving away with a brand new car. Fantastic service! Would recommend this garage.
Mrs KD 01.09pm Fri 20th January 2017 (1484917744)
It was very easy and staff very good and helpful
Mr MG 08.05pm Sat 14th January 2017 (1484424335)
The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable, I didn't feel pressured at any time, so overall the experience was a pleasing one.
Mrs CR 05.35pm Sun 8th January 2017 (1483896932)
They had the keys ready for the vehicles I was interested in, and allowed me to look over the vehicles at my pace and were able to answer all my queries
Mr RG 04.47pm Fri 6th January 2017 (1483721225)
Honest decent company who do what they say. Very fair trade in. No pressure on sale
Mr JH 09.57am Fri 6th January 2017 (1483696652)
Calm relaxing dealership easy to deal with
MS 05.29pm Tue 3rd January 2017 (1483464558)
I purchased my new car earlier this month and I have found the service the best I have ever had... when I went to view the car, they washed it and then parked it in their indoor viewing area so we could look around it.. never had this service before and appreciated this small touch...Annabelle and Mark are a pleasure to deal with... many thanks and I'll definitely recommend them. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ..
Mrs MP 09.25pm Fri 23rd December 2016 (1482528331)
Friendly service by all the staff. Bought a car there and they went the extra mile to help us as we were in a predicament with our old car. Very pleased with our car.
Mrs JP 04.35pm Fri 23rd December 2016 (1482510931)
From my first contact with the garage i found them very professional and friendly. I raised a point regarding the clutch being stiff that i had seen on the advisory notice from a previous mot and they rectified this immediately regardless of cost. The car was also serviced and fitted with a new cambelt. Considering the low price of the car they way beyond what was expected.
Mrs SM 11.01am Fri 23rd December 2016 (1482490860)
Brilliant. All questions asked online were answered promptly. This is the first time I have bought a car on my own and as a retired female felt at complete ease throughout the process.
I would definately recommend Wrights Motors and the RAC for hopefully giving me peace of mind with my new car.
Miss PL 06.59pm Sat 12th November 2016 (1478977188)
Very friendly service from Martin (sales man) and the rest of the staff
Mr AD 02.17pm Fri 11th November 2016 (1478873833)
Mr DB 11.47am Fri 11th November 2016 (1478864845)
Very professional service
Miss HC 10.54am Sat 5th November 2016 (1478343273)
Excellent service. Collected at station and driven to showroom. Dealt with very promptly.
Mr RJ 03.48pm Thu 20th October 2016 (1476974930)
Excellent Dealer ! All the staff were extremely polite and helpful. The car was delivered -on time, having been fully serviced,fully valeted and prepared as agreed to a very high standard.
A highly recommended dealer.
Mr RE 04.44pm Mon 17th October 2016 (1476719074)
Great friendly service. No added costs. What was on the car windscreen was what you pay. This included repairs covered by RAC of up to £1000, plus roadside assistance. However I have full RAC cover and when I told the salesman this he suggested that if I spoke to the RAC I might get some form of rebate as the vehicle would be covered twice. This the RAC told me was not possible. Otherwise a great buy .The car was immaculate and the price was right. What more could you ask from a dealer.
Mrs VT 08.13am Wed 12th October 2016 (1476256396)
This is that fourth car we have purchased from wrights motors. Mark and his team go out of their way to help you The service you get from buying and after care is second to none and I would highly recommended them to any body.
Mr ML 03.47pm Sat 3rd September 2016 (1472914055)
Sales were friendly and polite . However dealer told me the car had a camchain. My son is i qualified mechanic who i took with me. The sales didnt know this. Turns out it has a cambelt which hasnt been changed. Also told it would have a full service. I got it and checked as the oil was overfilled. When i bought the car i took it to my sons garage. Oil was still over filled and black with wrong consistency. Looks like it had an addative. So changed oil and filter. Fluid levels all round were still low. Was told the only thing its probably had is new tyres and a clean. It was supposed to have an 80 odd point check but none had been done despite them keeping it for a few days and now i need to get the cambelt done. This all should have been done but as usual....salesmen hey?
BM 12.27pm Sat 3rd September 2016 (1472902058)
Dear mr McCarty
sorry to learn of your concerns please allow us the right to respond
we are glad to know that you found are sales friendly and polite. We always aim to be that way
as to ref cam belt this was carried out prior to you buying car which when you spoke to sales person he may not been aware of it but it had already be changed within the last 1000 miles so no need to replace again
and in ref to you saying there had been additives being added to your oil this is definately not the case. The vehicle left us in perfect working order and was in excellent condition for a 6 year old car with 60,000 miles on it. The RAC Approved prep standarad checks were carried out in our workshop and the works are carried out to a very high standard in accordance with the Buysure scheme.

Please bring the car back to us so the we can discuss and review all the issues that you have raised. We are surprise to learn of your issues through the RAC review hub as you have never made us aware of theses direct. We have also tried to contact you by phone and text message but we have recieved no contact back from you so we have not had an opportunity to review the issues raised by yourself . You or your son are welcome to come back to us with the car to discuss this with my service manager.

Assuring you all our best intentions at all times

Mark Wright

Director

Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 12.30pm Thu 8th September 2016 (1473334239)
Had a really good experience at Wright's motors recently, where we bought a lovely Audi A1. Mark did not need to sell the car because it really did sell itself - clearly well selected - and it was a relaxed and hassle free buying experience. We went our for a test drive for as long as we wanted, and, when we came back the following week for collection, the car was immaculate and we will certainly be back in the future for services etc. Trustworthy and highly recommended.
Mr D 05.04pm Wed 31st August 2016 (1472659451)
They are quite simply the most helpful garage that I have had dealings with in a very long time.
I have bought many cars over the years but have never really found a dealer that I can trust. But mark and his staff are great the car I bought an Audi estate and it was prepared to the highest standard, and I can tell you i'm a very fussy person yet could find nothing wrong anywhere. I will be bringing my car back here in the future for its serving and any work needed.
I have no hesitation in recommending this garage. Wrights Motors. Downham Market. the best in East Anglis.
Mr DCW 08.36pm Sun 21st August 2016 (1471808177)
I got very good service from this garage. It was easy to buy my new car and all the staff were pleasant and friendly. There was no hard sell pressure tactics. They let me take the car out for a test drive by myself and the whole process was done very well.
RN 05.09pm Thu 4th August 2016 (1470326976)
Mrs MT 03.01pm Mon 1st August 2016 (1470060116)
Very knowledgeable and great friendly service
Mrs JP 09.56pm Sat 4th June 2016 (1465073793)
excellent service by the staff, nothing is too much trouble for them.
Mrs KG 07.55pm Sat 4th June 2016 (1465066555)
Mark and his staff are helpful, knowledgeable and never pressure you into making a decision about buying a car. They offer good value for money both in terms of the prices they ask for their used vehicles and the part-exchange they offer if you have a vehicle as part of the deal.
Mr JS 06.44pm Fri 3rd June 2016 (1464975899)
the service is second to none
Mr SP 04.20pm Thu 2nd June 2016 (1464880851)
Had all questions answered efficiently and with politeness. The overall experience was great . All the staff we dealt with were happy and friendly on all 3 occasions we visited.
Mrs MRD 04.27pm Mon 30th May 2016 (1464622072)
Reasonable price for trade-in,good price for new car. Minor issues dealt with as promised prior to collecting. Returned for minor repair under warranty but had curtisy car while work carried out. Would use again.
Mr JJ 06.44pm Sat 28th May 2016 (1464457467)
From phone call to handover,the service was fantastic.I bought this car unseen and everything we agreed was ok. The car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Great service!
Mr SB 10.52am Fri 27th May 2016 (1464342764)
The owner and staff were very helpfull and pleasent to deal with, no high pressure sales
Mr MG 02.47pm Sun 15th May 2016 (1463320025)
From the initial phone call to handover,the service was fantastic.I bought this car unseen and everything we agreed was put right.The car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up.
Mr RT 04.25pm Fri 13th May 2016 (1463153117)
Very good service and very helpful! Highly recommended and will recommend to family and friends.
Mrs AB 03.38pm Fri 13th May 2016 (1463150324)
Friendly, customer focused, pleasure to deal with.
Mr GW 04.08pm Wed 4th May 2016 (1462374486)
Mr MB 09.11pm Sun 1st May 2016 (1462133463)
I dealt with Mark himself. he was very polite and respectful. Not pushy in any way.
He delivered on time and gave me everything I asked for.
I traveled 7 1/2 hrs to get my car and mark could not of been anymore helpful
All his staff were so friendly and polite and made us very welcome.
Mr JC 04.43pm Sun 1st May 2016 (1462117394)
A very professional and friendly dealer. My car was prepared to a very high standard and I'm very pleased with it. I would recommend Wrights Motors to anyone looking for a used motor car. A very satisfied customer.
Mrs PS 01.28pm Wed 27th April 2016 (1461760087)
I have bought from Wrights motors many times and always return as you get very good service and cars.
Not only service but they are very friendly also (nice one boys)
Mr GK 08.13am Wed 27th April 2016 (1461741206)
Whole transaction was easy and staff made you feel welcome. Asked if car could be kept there for a few extra days and it was no problem.
Miss DW 07.35pm Tue 26th April 2016 (1461695703)
Very good service
Mrs EW 06.28pm Fri 15th April 2016 (1460741295)
Mr JY 01.14pm Fri 15th April 2016 (1460722449)
The whole experience was very easy and straight forward with no pressure applied by the dealer to purchase a car. I saw the car I wanted on the website and contacted the dealer for a test drive and bought the car. The car was prepared professionally and ready to pick up on the agreed date. Overall cannot recommend high enough.
Mr RP 01.13pm Mon 11th April 2016 (1460376782)
Excellent service
Miss LC 12.57pm Mon 11th April 2016 (1460375840)
All went very smoothly, had the car a few weeks and all seems ok.
Mr CM 09.27am Sat 9th April 2016 (1460190463)
very helpful friendly atmosphere
Ms SP 12.43pm Thu 7th April 2016 (1460029422)
excellent quality car bought from Mark Wright ,good value for money with great service
A tiny bit dissatified with the way the car was advertised as i later found out it was not what the advert had said as far as spec is concerned
The advert had said it had cruise control which i later found the car did not ,Wright's assured me it was just a mistake ,but all the same it's nice to buy the car you thought you were buying
Overall a very good experience, with great after sales service, friendly and comfortable sales area
Mr DM 07.31am Tue 5th April 2016 (1459837890)
I was surprised at how quickly Wrights Motors responded to my first survey, I had two phone calls responding to my survey and asked how to rectify my experience.
I have since had to contact Wrights with a non related query regarding my car and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism and was told to get in touch if they could help me further.
Mrs SP 09.24pm Tue 29th March 2016 (1459283062)
I was given plenty of time to view the car I was interested in. The staff made no attempt to pressure me to make a decision and were helpful to answer any questions I had. In all the whole experience was a positive one.
Mr AE 04.41pm Sat 19th March 2016 (1458405694)
very good
Mr SH 02.01pm Fri 18th March 2016 (1458309703)
I recently brought a vehicle and after discovering what I believed to be a problem with the parking sensors I contacted Mark at Wrights Motors. After explaining what i was experiencing he booked a time slot to have the vehicle looked at. The problem was identified as a non factory fitted tow bar. Despite buying the car with this on Mark resolved the issue immediately. The customer service I have experienced has been excellent and the team have been friendly and helpful.
Mr BH 05.40pm Thu 17th March 2016 (1458236411)
Mr DD 05.27pm Wed 16th March 2016 (1458149243)
Excellent customer service with knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would highly recommend
Mrs VF 08.36am Wed 16th March 2016 (1458117379)
Miss HG 09.14pm Tue 15th March 2016 (1458076481)
Good friendly efficient honest service and all that with a smile too.
Mr DH 03.40pm Tue 15th March 2016 (1458056400)
Mark was recommended to me and he didn't disappoint. The process was smooth, he takes as long or as short a time as you have and finds the best deals. The part exchange was smooth and he offered a relatively good deal so an all round happy customer.

I live in London so the distance was the only (minor) issue.
Miss KF 10.14am Tue 15th March 2016 (1458036883)
The service wasn't the best and the team seemed really disinterested in us. The whole set up seems really unorganised.
Mrs SP 06.29am Thu 10th March 2016 (1457591392)
Thank you for your honest review. First of all thank you for buying your car from us.

You must have caught us on a bad or busy day as the last impression we wish to give is of disinterest.

We pride ourselves on our customer service as other reviews demonstrate. We don’t manage to get it right all the time but we do our level best.

On the day you purchased your car we were very, very busy and we were a little overstretched as we was one member of staff short

Please be assured that we are delighted that you chose to buy a car from us. Please, we do hope that this has be rectified and that we have answered the problems taht you experianced and that we hope this doesn't put you off buying your next car from us in the future


Kind Regards

Mark Wright

Director
Wrights Motors Ltd 04.27pm Thu 10th March 2016 (1457627257)
Wrights Motors came recommended to me. They are a very friendly, helpful team and I love my new car, it's immaculate!
Mrs KS 10.11am Wed 9th March 2016 (1457518277)
Mrs AM 07.43pm Sat 5th March 2016 (1457207013)
From the moment I walked into the dealership I was welcomed and made to feel like I was the only person there and that they would help me 110% in getting the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Then like by magic they did exactly that. They gave me a fantastic deal on a car that's practically bran new at a price I can afford. Plus they even managed to save me money as well. I could not be happier. I got a year MOT a full service and a practically new car and with RAC point check and cover for a year. I could not wish for anything more knowing that I will have hassle free driving knowing I'm safe, legal and protected. I can not thank the guys at wrights motors ltd enough. So thank you to all of you at wrights motors ltd!!!
BGJ 08.42am Fri 26th February 2016 (1456476150)
Sales team not pushy but answer all questions. All work agreed and completed on car prior to pick up. Car was immaculate when I picked it up. Fair price given on exchange with reasonable price for new car.
Mr JJ 10.56pm Thu 25th February 2016 (1456440998)
All staff encountered were, friendly and helpful.
Pricing competitive and car very satisfactory
Mr ME 05.00pm Tue 23rd February 2016 (1456246842)
I have purchased three vehicles over the years from this dealer, a Vauxhall from their previous premises in Middleton King's Lynn and a Volvo and a Nissan from their current Downham Market premises. All the vehicles have been reliable and I have received a fair part exchange/trade-in price for my old vehicles.
I have also used the body repair/paint shop and servicing and MOT facility and have had no complaints with work done.
Mr CM 11.20am Tue 23rd February 2016 (1456226459)
Excellent customer service and I am really pleased with the car.
Mr RO 10.26am Tue 23rd February 2016 (1456223201)
We recently bought a Vauxhall Adam from Mark Wright for my wife and the whole experience was very impressive and rewarding. I can see why Mark & Martin have returning customers as this garage has to be a model on how car sales / servicing and customer service should be run. They both go out of their way to give the most professional and friendly service and ensure you are totally happy with your product. Highly recommended and would return in the future to purchase again.
Mr CS 04.11pm Wed 17th February 2016 (1455725503)
Friendly and helpful staff. No president selling. Only to happy to help. Excellent customer service.
Mr ES 01.06pm Sat 30th January 2016 (1454159168)
On a whole the staff were friendly
Mrs SM 11.40am Thu 21st January 2016 (1453376414)
Very positive
Miss RG 05.44pm Thu 14th January 2016 (1452793493)
Brilliant service, excellent cars can not fault would recommend to everyone
Mr DO 07.37pm Thu 7th January 2016 (1452195438)
Very helpful
Mrs EC 06.04pm Thu 7th January 2016 (1452189857)
Hi I came to this garage as it was pointed out to me by a mate , she had brought a car from them last year , and told me all about what they had done to help her when she needed help with her car she said they took it in and helped her out and got her back on the road , I was told that they are a company that stands by there word so after reading a lot talking to people that had brought a car from them that I would buy mine from there so I did and Iam happy with it ,they sold me the car and gave me all the help and peace of mind they said they would give me .
Mr AD 10.30am Fri 18th December 2015 (1450434618)
They were very helpful but not pushy,, left you to browse but was there when you wanted to ask anything,, always polite. When I picked the car up, everything was done what they said they'd do.. Would go back and will recommend to others.
Mrs CC 11.06am Fri 4th December 2015 (1449227214)
Mr WL 06.32pm Sun 29th November 2015 (1448821926)
Good customer service from start to finish
Mr MW 10.06am Fri 27th November 2015 (1448618787)
My recent purchase was the 4th car I've had from mark. On all occasions service was faultless and couldn't recommend mark and all of his staff enough!
Miss SP 07.35pm Wed 25th November 2015 (1448480154)
Helpful without being over-bearing. Left to make our own decision, with sufficient information to enable us to pick the right car for our needs
Ms KK 03.42pm Tue 17th November 2015 (1447774974)
Buying my Meriva was made so easy by the staff at Wrights. I could look around the car and go for a test drive without being followed or hassled. The car was cleaned to a very high standard, even before i collected it and i was given a superb part exchange price for my old car.
I would definitely recommend Wrights when you look for a new car.
Mr MH 11.19am Wed 28th October 2015 (1446031142)
I felt relaxed and unpressured when buying car from them. They were courteous and informative at all times.
Mr PS 09.52am Tue 27th October 2015 (1445939520)
I would have to say wrights motors are the best car dealer I have dealt with .and I have brought cars from some of the big dealers in kings Lynn.will be going back to wrights motors when I change my car
Mr SB 05.07pm Mon 19th October 2015 (1445270857)
First time I had dealt with Wrights and all in all I found them a very helpful and professional dealership. Everything that they said they would do was done and at the timescale that they said so I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending them.
Mr DO 05.05pm Mon 19th October 2015 (1445270731)
Good car, good value, professional service, piece of mind with service and warranty
Mr MH 04.18pm Mon 19th October 2015 (1445267914)
The whole buying experience from Wrights motors was second to none. I bought the motor vehicle after only seeing images, Martin also assured me that the vehicle was in really good condition which was not wrong. After travelling from the north of Scotland to purchase this vehicle I was not disappointed , great costumer service and I will be back in the future. Thanks again Martin
Mr BP 11.18am Sat 17th October 2015 (1445077087)
I from mark wright Martin Craig I have purchased 3 cars from Wright motors excellent service and excellent customer care my family will always use wrights motors thanks again mark and team
SE 09.47pm Thu 15th October 2015 (1444942036)
Good friendly service
Mrs MM 09.39pm Thu 15th October 2015 (1444941565)
I travelled from the north of Scotland to purchase a motor vehicle from Wrights motors. The customer service was excellent from the off with extra effort and time spent by Martin ensuring a smooth purchase of a quality product was made. The vehicle which I purchased was exactly as described. I would recommend Wrights motors to all . Thanks again Martin.
BT 10.39pm Wed 14th October 2015 (1444858765)
First time I've brought a car from wrights motors big thanks to mark wright and the team very helpful and polite would highly recommend thanks again
Mr AJB 10.44am Thu 8th October 2015 (1444297469)
Friendly and helpful staff, always keen to make sure the customer is satisfied before exchange is made
Mr SS 06.35pm Thu 24th September 2015 (1443116152)
I was very impressed with the politeness of mark and martin who I delt with over the buying of my vw Passat . they were both very helpful over the sale and the handover, the car looked absolutely fantastic. May I say this is a very professional and we'll run set up . Thanks Guys !!
Mr MEB 12.39pm Tue 22nd September 2015 (1442921967)
Very impressed with service provided. All of our requests were met. Very helpful. Car prepared to a very high standard.
Mr PR 08.38pm Wed 16th September 2015 (1442432289)
Spoke with Mark Wright who showed complete professionalism and understood my concerns of driving a long distance to see the vehicle. Described exactly as was, with no issues.
Collection was perfectly planned once again no issues, very easy to deal with. This time dealt with Scott who explained all the details of the RAC cover.
A fantastic example of how a car sales / service firm should operate. Shall definitely recommend and use again in the future.
CR 02.33pm Mon 14th September 2015 (1442237609)
thank you for your kind words and I am glade you enjoyed dealing with ourselves
kind regards
mark
Wrights Motors Ltd 06.30pm Fri 18th September 2015 (1442597412)
Nice people who negotiated a good part exchange deal. The exchange was very simple and hassle free and they were very helpful in helping me set up all of the 'mod-cons' in my new car!
10.42am Fri 11th September 2015 (1441964531)
Superb service from a very friendly and professional team. They sorted out all the extra bits and bobs that I asked for at no extra cost. Realy efficient and reliable dealership.
Mr NS 11.23am Thu 10th September 2015 (1441880610)
My third car from Wrights they are Great Guys very friendly and helpful I felt at ease no pressure to buy.. Great after service ..
Ms DW 06.49pm Sun 6th September 2015 (1441561767)
I went to Wrights motors with a specific make,model and price in mind. A few weeks later I was contacted by Mark to say that he had found a car that matched my requirements. Not only did they find the car but they made it look brand new. I can not thank them enough for what they have done and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Mrs JKW 11.28am Sun 6th September 2015 (1441535294)
Very friendly and kind service making sure we know they are always there after we have brought the car
Mr JF 10.49pm Fri 4th September 2015 (1441403382)
Everyone was helpful, I felt free to explore my potential car and get a good feel for it without being harassed or badgered. This made me feel more positive in choosing the car I went with.
Mr RC 09.53am Thu 3rd September 2015 (1441270405)
Mark & his team were brilliant. Fabulous customer service & did everything they could to make me happy with my new car. Would highly recommend & will never go elsewhere to purchase a car. Wrights motors does it all.
Miss KL 09.24pm Wed 2nd September 2015 (1441225488)
nothing is to much trouble for these guys , great service and communication highly recommended.
Mr SP 07.22pm Wed 2nd September 2015 (1441218171)
Good service however had some mechanical problems with my car soon after purchasing it. I am unsure as to whether these should have been flagged up in the MOT and service the car had before I brought it. The RAC warranty came in very handy and the problems were resolved quickly.
Miss HS 09.40pm Sun 30th August 2015 (1440967227)
Sorry to hear that you had problems after you purchase of your new car. We are glad that the work was carried out quickly for you though and that if you have any further problems in the future then please do let us know

Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 01.27pm Wed 2nd September 2015 (1441196826)
I found Mark to be very friendly and down to earth, not at all a pressure salesman. We are very pleased with the car he sold us, all good !
Mrs LC 06.56pm Wed 29th July 2015 (1438192619)
Hassle free purchase and friendly
Mr MH 11.08am Wed 29th July 2015 (1438164516)
Wrights Motors are a first class single unit used car/service operation who have gained a reputation for friendly, personal service. Their vehicles for sale are quality cars in first class condition, with the assurance of the 3 month RAC warranty, also a complimentary 12 month breakdown recovery service. Cars are prepared to a high standard prior to delivery with a full 12 month MOT certificate. Mark Wright the proprietor is an experienced motor trader, who offers a fair deal in respect of part exchange allowances and a non pressurized negation process. All in all, you can buy with confidence, compared to some bigger used car supermarkets, whereupon you are treated as a sales statistic. I highly recommend Wrights Motors for a first class experience.
Mr DS 02.09pm Tue 28th July 2015 (1438088964)
Excellent experience, this is my second used car purchase within two years, all cars are in top quality condition, Mark Wright the owner of the business is a straight forward honest guy with great inter personal skills, that make the transaction a pleasurable experience. In terms of part exchange allowance, I have been offered a very fair allowance on both occasions, with a full service prior to collection, cambelt change, which also comes with a 3 month RAC warranty and a complimentary 12 months RAC Breakdown Cover. I would highly recommend Wrights Motors, they offer a personal service, unlike so many of the large used car supermarkets, that charge you £100 admin fee, for filling in the paperwork, what a farce!
DS 12.39am Sun 26th July 2015 (1437867579)
They were very helpful and tokd usceverything about the vehicle and more
Mr MW 10.45pm Wed 22nd July 2015 (1437601521)
We brought a lovely Alfa Romeo from Wrights Motors. And i would like to say thank you, the service was first class. No pushy salesmen. They let you look at your own pace with no hassle. Scott was really good and very helpful. When we picked the car up it was spotless, really clean and fully serviced. We would recommend this garage to buy a car from, to anyone.
RC 04.42pm Wed 22nd July 2015 (1437579751)
Very helpful friendly staff. Very pleased with the car, and will use the dealer for the car's services/MoTs even though there are many other garages within easier travelling distance to where we live. Very professional experience.
Mrs LL 03.11pm Tue 21st July 2015 (1437487863)
I went to look at a car I found online. The salesman Scott was really helpful and friendly and patient considering I didn't really have a clue what I wanted. Scott gave clear and consise information about the finance available and the car. On the whole I telephoned the garage a few times regarding the car and questions and everyone that I spoke to was really professional and courteous. A gem of a garage my partner and I will both be using it for all our car servicing and buying needs.
BF 10.17pm Tue 14th July 2015 (1436908675)
Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your future work and hope to see you soon
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.30am Tue 21st July 2015 (1437471055)
The man that helped use out with looking for a car was very friendly and professional at his job he let use look all around the car and then we made our decession on the car and we got it we couldn't of asked for a better customer service from the guy who sold use the car.
Mr DC 10.05am Tue 14th July 2015 (1436864706)
we were glad to assist you on your new car purchase hope you enjoy it
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.29am Tue 21st July 2015 (1437470983)
Well prepared car, minor defects reported after test drive were fixed before pick up
Mr JM 10.31pm Wed 8th July 2015 (1436391067)
thank you we always prep are cars to the same standard and appreciate your kind comments
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.28am Tue 21st July 2015 (1437470910)
The dealer was great as for the RAC WARRANTY and breakdown cover that is another question.We where told all we had to do to activate our free breakdown cover was to ring 0330 159 0215 and quote TWG12M this would be all we had to do to start our cover.Having rung the number and talking to one one of your staff confirming my car details I was then asked to give my bank card details which I refused to give as told them this was supposed to be free cover I see no reason to give my bank details,I was told that after the 12 months cover it would easier for you to renew my breakdown cover as far as I am concerned it will be up to me if I am satisfied with your services to confirm my renewal and then give my details as I do not give my details until I pay for something I require.As a matter of principal I will not be taking up your cover as i would rather go to another breakdown company and source my own cover.I think you should state in your paper work that you require peoples bank details to start this so called free cover.
Mrs HD 07.57pm Fri 19th June 2015 (1434740245)
We are sorry to here that you had a bad experience with the rac but we are glad that you had a good experience with ourselves
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.27am Tue 21st July 2015 (1437470824)
Friendly and helpful staff
Ms SR 09.25pm Tue 16th June 2015 (1434486350)
Staff were very friendly and so helpful. Would definitely buy from them in the future.
Ms SR 09.01pm Mon 15th June 2015 (1434398480)
Thank you for your kind words glad you had a good experience
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.25am Tue 21st July 2015 (1437470704)
I phoned to enquire about a vehicle. Martin was extremely helpful in describing the vehicle, it's condition, and sales information. On collecting the vehicle all was as stated and I received courteous and efficient attention. The vehicle had been prepared to a very high standard. Overall I was very impressed with this business.
Mr TG 05.11pm Mon 15th June 2015 (1434384699)
I initially phoned to inquire about a vehicle. Martin, had all details to hand and inspired confidence. On collection of the vehicle I received polite and very efficient service. The vehicle was as described and was prepared and presented to an extremely high standard.
Mr TG 08.46pm Thu 11th June 2015 (1434052004)
I phoned to enquire about a vehicle. Martin was most helpful, had all the details to hand an appeared genuine. On collecting the vehicle all was as stated, I was dealt with courteously and efficiently and the vehicle had been prepared to the highest of standards. This is the first time that I have dealt with Wrights Motors Ltd and I have to say that they were first class.
Mr TG 05.26pm Wed 10th June 2015 (1433953575)
Mr KP 09.41am Thu 4th June 2015 (1433407292)
Thank you for you positive response hope to see you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.52am Thu 4th June 2015 (1433411525)
Mr KP 12.37pm Wed 3rd June 2015 (1433331461)
Mr LB 10.48am Wed 3rd June 2015 (1433324899)
Thank you for your positive feedback kind regards wrights motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 10.47am Thu 4th June 2015 (1433411237)
Greeted as soon as we got there by who we found out to be the owner. Very very helpful, not at all pushy. Very reassuring, gave us background of the family business and said he treats all customers as he would wish to be treated. Said we could test drive which cars we wanted although in the end we only drove one which is the one we ended up buying. Told us how the car would be prepared before we collected it and even fitted 4 new tyres which we did not expect. Taxed the car for a year and gave us 6 months warranty as we said we wanted more than the standard 3 they offered. Would definitely recommend this garage to others looking for a new car. very pleased with the service of all the staff we saw.
Mr JL 04.47pm Tue 26th May 2015 (1432655269)
Thank you for your kind words we are pleased that you have enjoyed your experience if you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us
kind regards
wrights motor
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.44am Tue 2nd June 2015 (1433231079)
Very friendly and helpful staff. No porblems whatsoever! So far so good, our car is lovely and no issues at all.
Dr ST 12.28pm Thu 21st May 2015 (1432207700)
Thank you for you kind words
kind regards
wrights motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.50am Tue 2nd June 2015 (1433231433)
Dealer carried out all pre- delivery work and was keen to enaure we were clear that we should not hesitate to contact them if any future problems.
Mrs SS 12.56pm Wed 20th May 2015 (1432122965)
Thank you for your positive feedback
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.57am Tue 2nd June 2015 (1433231830)
POLITE SALESMAN ,GIVEN PLENTY OF TIME TO VIEW AND TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE,OVERALL A FRIENDLY LOCAL CAR DEALER .
Mrs DC 09.50am Wed 22nd April 2015 (1429692614)
Thank you for your positive feedback we hope you enjoyed your experience
Regards
Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.59am Tue 2nd June 2015 (1433231985)
Absolute pleasure to deal with all the team and in particular Martin made the whole process easy and straight forward and completely honest in their description of the vehicle,
Would certainly recommend to others and reconsider using in the future.
Thank you very much.
Mr TL 03.34pm Tue 14th April 2015 (1429022057)
Thank you very much for your review it means we are doing something right look forwards to seeing you in the future.
wrights motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 04.08pm Wed 15th April 2015 (1429110518)
From start to finish of buying a car from this dealer all members of staff have been top class in the service they provide, especially the owner. They have given up personal time to give advice and the end product cannot be matched anywhere else. I have already recommended the business to close friends and family.
Mr CT 10.34pm Mon 13th April 2015 (1428960874)
Thank you for your kind words we try very hard to provide the best quality and service that we possibly can.
Regards Wrights Motors
Wrights Motors Ltd 08.38am Tue 14th April 2015 (1428997087)